Linde Schweisstechnik GmbH
Deutschland

Gas & More Zentrum Remscheid

 

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleiter

Jörg Kaschura
Telefon: 02191.42324-50
joerg.kaschura@linde.com

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Frank Richter
Telefon: 02191.42324-52
frank.richter@linde.com

Innendienst

Nibin Athimoottil
Telefon: 02191.42324-40
nibin.athimoottil@linde.com

Beratung / Außendienst

Patrick Opiela
Telefon: 02191.42324-50
patrick.opiela@linde.com

Buchhaltung

Michaela Heck
Telefon: 02191.42324-53
michaela.heck@linde.com

Technischer Leiter

Uwe Pauly
Telefon: 02191.42324-60
uwe.pauly@linde.com

LKW Fahrer

Oguz Baykara
Telefon: 02191.42324-50

LKW Fahrer

Roland Dammköhler
Telefon: 02191.42324-62

Lagerist

Michael Klose
Telefon: 02191.42324-61

Kontakt

Gas & More Zentrum Remscheid
eine Niederlassung der Linde Schweisstechnik GmbH
Neuenkamper Straße 46
42855 Remscheid



Telefon: 02191.42324-50
Telefax: 02191.42324-51
remscheid@gasandmore.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Do 07:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr 07:30 - 15:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Geschäftsführer: Walter Volpert, Karsten Grah
Amtsgericht München, HRB 206520
USt-ID-Nr: DE 234591683